Landmark
Manor Motel
New Plymouth
0800 117 617 or +64 6 769 9688
72 Leach Street, New Plymouth, New Zealand
Landmark Manor Motel

Guest Reviews for Landmark Manor Motel New Plymouth

Landmark Manor Motel was awarded Travellers' Choice Awards for the Top 25 Motels in New Zealand in 2013 and 2014. We also have the latest Certificate of Excellence Award (2016). The Certificate of Excellence honors accommodations, restaurants and attractions that consistently receive great traveler reviews on TripAdvisor.

“Comfortable and friendly ”

Reviewed 13 May 2017

2017/05/13
Just spent 4 days at this fabulous little motel. It had all the amenities we needed, cooking facilities, washing facilities, close to town and very friendly and helpful owners. Would highly recommend it to anyone staying in New Plymouth,

“Awesome, central escape”

Reviewed 4 May 2017

2017/05/04
Such a brilliant place to stay for a 5 night rest and relaxation escape. Room was nice and tidy, with friendly attentive staff that I'm sure would have been able to fix any issue, if we had any. The room was great, nice big bed, great spa bath and all the mod cons. Also, so well centrally located, everything you need in walking distance. This is definitely my go to place when staying in New Plymouth!

“10th Stay!”

Reviewed 5 March 2017

2017/03/05
We had another great stay with Robin and Patricia. As always the room was very clean and tidy and had all we needed for our 6 nights stay. A very friendly welcome and interest shown to what we had been doing each day. This is why we go back each year. Thank you and we will see you next year.

“Clean tidy and friendly”

Reviewed 15 January 2017

2017/01/15
A nice motel, close to town and supermarkets.. Clean.. Tidy.... On site parking.. Everything we needed for our stay and more.. Would stay again if we where in town.. Owners where helpful and accommodating.

“Roomy two bedroom unit”

Reviewed 21 December 2016

2016/12/21
Located within a short walk to the main shopping centre and across the road from a major supermarket. The 2 bedroom unit was spacious, very clean and had everything necessary for our two night stay. Small kitchen with stove top and microwave enabled us to cook our own breakfast each morning. We had large super king beds which were very comfortable and parking right outside our unit. Very pleasant, friendly managers also. Would recommend this motel when staying in New Plymouth.